All times are UTC + 8 hours

PostPosted: Apr 10th, '16, 21:33 

Are you human?: YES
Alright folks, I introduced myself here before and perused this site a good bit and am coming out with a quite serious question/discussion. So, (as you know) my name is Chris and I am a 27 year old 'Mercan who was been travelling abroad for about 3 years now. I have been working in aquaponics (hands on) since 2011 and have became a self-proclaimed expert on urban agriculture. I have a bit of a fancy in hydroponics and aeroponics as well, but have really kept my heart in aquaponics ever since I first saw the system and put a very poor model together using spare parts to start seeds. Now, i am living in Iceland and am ending my second semester in my Masters program for environment and natural resource mgmt with my focus in... yup... urban agriculture. And for this thesis I am working in... yeaaaah... aquaponics.